ื‘ืกโ€™ื“
Golders Green Beth Hamedrash

Judge M Zimmels' Daily Mishna Shiur

PlayDownload

Eruvin Perek 2 Mishna 6

Tue, 10/11/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 2 Mishna 5c

Mon, 09/11/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 2 Mishna 5b

Sun, 08/11/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 2 Mishna 5a

Handouts: 1

Fri, 06/11/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 2 Mishna 4

Thu, 05/11/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 2 Mishna 3

Wed, 04/11/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 2 Mishna 2

Tue, 03/11/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 2 Mishna 1b

Mon, 02/11/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 2 Mishna 1a

Sun, 01/11/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 1 Mishna 10b

Fri, 30/10/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 1 Mishna 10a

Thu, 29/10/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 1 Mishna 9

Wed, 28/10/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 1 Mishna 8

Tue, 27/10/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 1 Mishna 7

Mon, 26/10/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 1 Mishna 6

Sun, 25/10/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 1 Mishna 5

Fri, 23/10/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 1 Mishna 3 and 4

Thu, 22/10/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 1 Mishna 2b

Wed, 21/10/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 1 Mishna 2a

Tue, 20/10/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 1 Mishna 1b

Mon, 19/10/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Eruvin Perek 1 Mishna 1a

Sun, 18/10/2015

Play the mp3 file

Download the file

Each link contains a zip package comprising one or more Perokim

  • Brochos 1 2 3
  • Pe'oh 1 2
  • Demai 1 2
  • Kilayim 1 2 3
  • Sheviis 1 2 3 4 5
  • Terumos 1 2 3
  • Maasros
  • Maaser Shaini
  • Challoh 1 2
  • Orloh 1 2
  • Bikurim 1 2

  • Shabbos 1 2 3 4
  • Eruvin
  • Pesachim
  • Shekalim
  • Yoma
  • Sukka
  • Beitza
  • Rosh Hashana
  • Taanis
  • Megilla
  • Moed Katan
  • Chagiga
  • Yevamos
  • Kesubos
  • Nedarim
  • Nazir
  • Sotah
  • Gittin
  • Kiddushin
  • Baba Kama
  • Baba Metzia
  • Baba Basra
  • Sanhedrin
  • Makkos
  • Shevuos
  • Edios
  • Avodah Zara
  • Avos
  • Horias
  • Zevochim 1 2 3
  • Menachos 1 2
  • Chullin 1 2 3 4
  • Bechoros 1 2
  • Erchin 1 2
  • Temuroh 1
  • Kerisos 1 2
  • Meiloh 1 2
  • Tomid 1 2
  • Midos 1 2 3
  • Kinim 1 2
  • Keilim 1 2 3 4 5 6
  • Oholos 1 2 3
  • Nego'im 1 2 3
  • Poroh 1 2 3
  • Taharos 1 2 3
  • Mikvaos 1 2 3
  • Niddah 1 2 3
  • Machshirin 1 2
  • Zovim 1 2
  • Tevul Yom 1
  • Yodayim 1
  • Uktzin 1