ื‘ืกโ€™ื“
Golders Green Beth Hamedrash

Rav Y M Greenberg's Shiurim given on Hilchos Kerias Shema (Orach Chaim Chapters 58-88)

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 38. Orach Chaim Simen 69 Sif 1.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:05:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 37. Orach Chaim Simen 68 Sif 1.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 20 Mar 2018 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 36. Orach Chaim Simen 67 Sif 1, Simen 68 Sif 1.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 13 Mar 2018 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 35. Orach Chaim Simen 66 Sif 10, Simen 67 Sif 1.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 06 Mar 2018 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 34. Orach Chaim Simen 66 Sif 8, 9.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 27 Feb 2018 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 33. Orach Chaim Simen 66 Sif 5, 6, 7.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 32. Orach Chaim Simen 66 Sif 3, 4.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 06 Feb 2018 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 31. Orach Chaim Simen 66 Sif 1, 2, 3.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 30 Jan 2018 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 30. Orach Chaim Simen 66 Sif 1.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 23 Jan 2018 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 29. Orach Chaim Simen 65 Sif 2, 3, Simen 66 Sif 1.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 28. Orach Chaim Simen 65 Sif 1, 2.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 09 Jan 2018 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 27. Orach Chaim Simen 64 Sif 4, Simen 65 Sif 1.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 02 Jan 2018 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 26. Orach Chaim Simen 64 Sif 1, 2, 3.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 19 Dec 2017 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 25. Orach Chaim Simen 63 Sif 7, 8, 9; Simen 64 Sif 1.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 24. Orach Chaim Simen 63 Sif 4, 5, 6 (first 20 minutes is missing).

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 05 Dec 2017 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 23. Orach Chaim Simen 63 Sif 3.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 28 Nov 2017 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 22. Orach Chaim Simen 62 Sif 5; Simen 63 Sif 1, 2.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 21. Orach Chaim Simen 62 Sif 3, 4.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 19:45:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 20. Orach Chaim Simen 61 Sif 24-26, Simen 62 Sif 1-3.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 19. Orach Chaim Simen 61 Sif 14-23.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 24 Oct 2017 19:00:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 18. Orach Chaim Simen 61 Sif 13.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 19:00:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 17. Orach Chaim Simen 61 Sif 9, 10, 11, 12, 13.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 20:00:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 16. Orach Chaim Simen 61 Sif 4, 5, 6, 7, 8.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 20:00:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 15. Orach Chaim Simen 61 Sif 3.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 20:00:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 14. Orach Chaim Simen 61 Sif 2, 3.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 29 Aug 2017 20:00:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 13. Orach Chaim Simen 61 Sif 1, 2, 3.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 12. Orach Chaim Simen 60 Sif 4, 5.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 04 Jul 2017 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 11. Orach Chaim Simen 60 Sif 4.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 10. Orach Chaim Simen 60 Sif 1, 2, 3.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 9. Orach Chaim Simen 59 Sif 4, 5.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 06 Jun 2017 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 8. Orach Chaim Simen 59 Sif 4.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 23 May 2017 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 7. Orach Chaim Simen 59 Sif 1, 2, 3.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 16 May 2017 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 6. Orach Chaim Simen 58 Sif 6, 7.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 09 May 2017 20:30:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 5. Orach Chaim Simen 58 Sif 4, 5.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 02 May 2017 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 4. Orach Chaim Simen 58 Sif 2, 3.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 3. Orach Chaim Simen 58 Sif 1.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 2. Orach Chaim Simen 58 Sif 1.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 20:15:00

Play the mp3 fileDownload the mp3 file

Hilchos Kerias Shema shiur number 1. Orach Chaim Simen 58 Sif 1.

Rav Greenberg

Tue, 07 Mar 2017 20:15:00